To edit user details from the list view, click the icon beside a user name and make the necessary changes.
You can also click on a username to navigate to the user details page and use the Edit button.
You can also spot-edit the user information from the details page by hovering over a field and using the icon.
To delete users, select one or more users on the list view and go to Actions > Delete User(s) on the toolbar.
When a user is deleted, the IT assets, Non-IT assets, and asset components assigned to them will be moved to To Be Returned state. However, other assets linked to assets owned by inactive users will remain unaffected. Learn more.
The relationship between inactive users and assets will not be visible under Relationship tab in the asset details page.
Unlock Accounts
You can unlock a user account that's locked due to failed login attempts.
On the user view page, click Locked Accounts in the toolbar.
A pop-up will display the locked accounts with their domain and IP address.
Select the locked account and choose Unlock.
Relationship Map
You can view the relationship between a user and other CIs present in the application by clicking the icon on the list view. Relationships between the CIs are discovered automatically while populating the CIs into the CMDB. You can also manually add the relationship between the CIs from the relationship map.