View, Edit, or Delete Roles

View, Edit, or Delete Roles

Role Required: SDAdmin
  1. All roles are listed under the roles configuration page. To access it, go to Admin > Organizational Details > Roles
  2. Click icon against the role to view all technicians who are assigned with the particular role.
  3. To view or edit details, click the role name or icon. To edit, make necessary changes, and then click Save.
  4. To delete a role, click the icon against the role.