Edit/Delete a Network
Edit/Delete a Network
Role Required: SDAdmin
To edit a network,
- Click the Edit icon of the network you wish to edit in the network list view
- Modify the network details.
- Click Save (or) Save and Scan now to save the network details and scan the devices instantly.
To delete a network,
- Select the networks you want to delete from the network list view
- Click Delete.
- A prompt will appear asking for confirmation before deleting the network. Press OK to proceed.
See also Scan Methods